Managing Partner

Executive Master in Marketing & Sales
Fabian Koch is Managing Partner of Humanis AG since 2022, and he takes the operative responsibility for the company. As an entrepreneur, he will expand the already successful team and drive business development. As an entrepreneur, he will expand the already successful team and drive business development.

During his many years of working in the HR, finance, consumer goods and industry sectors, Fabian Koch was able to acquire broad industry know-how in various functions. He has extensive recruiting experience as a personnel service provider and line manager and led the Finance, Banking and HR teams in a renowned personnel consulting firm, which he built up and expanded.

His strength lies in market development and stabilising different teams in a dynamic environment.

After his Bachelor’s degree in International Management at Franklin University in Lugano, Fabian Koch completed a dual Executive Master’s degree with a focus on Marketing and Sales at Bocconi University in Milan and ESADE Law & Business School.

Fabian Koch is bilingual and speaks fluent English and very good Italian in addition to his mother tongues German and French.

In his free time, he is passionate about sailing across the Mediterranean and the Atlantic. In winter, Fabian Koch can be found skiing in the Alps. He is also interested in art and culture.

His personal motto is: “We cannot change the wind, but we can set the sails differently”
(Aristotles)

Administrative Assistant

Anastassia Britvich works as an assistant at Humanis AG and supports the consultants with administrative tasks.

Anastassia Britvich completed her training as a hotel specialist at a renowned business hotel and gained in-depth insights into the administration and the entire hotel operation during her training. Most recently, Anastassia worked for the subsidiary company as a receptionist/administrator, which enabled her to build up a broad knowledge of internal processes, organizational tasks and recruitment.

In addition to her native languages German and Russian, she has a good command of English.

Anastassia enjoys spending her free time with family and friends. She is also passionate about yoga and travelling to different countries.

Her personal motto is: 

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. (Neale Donald Walsch)

Executive Assistants

Director Business Development & Head Search Executive Assistants

MAS Human Capital Management
Jutta Schilling has been working at Humanis AG since 2015 and successfully established the competence field humanis executive assistance. After her activity as a team leader starting from 2016, she has been promoted to practice Leader in January 2018, is since then member of the executive board and leads the consultants in the competence teams executive assistance, human resources and finance & controlling. Alongside her executive functions, she recruits qualified executive assistants for her clients’ group management or management board.

Jutta Schilling has many years of experience in recruitment and leadership as well as profound business knowledge. She has been working for 18 years for one of the world’s largest IT providers in Switzerland, where she has occupied various management positions and worked as a strategic HR business partner as well as a manager of the career center in Switzerland. Previously, she worked in the management of a mid-size company in the field of sales and marketing for five years. There she was responsible for development and management of new line organisations as well as for HR projects. Jutta Schilling has broad expertise in organisational development and change management. Jutta Schilling has broad expertise in organisational development and change management.

Furthermore, she has in-depth knowledge of talent management and personnel development. dipl. Furthermore, she has in-depth knowledge of talent management and personnel development. She also gained a master degree in human capital management.

Besides her native language German she is fluent in English and has good knowledge of French.

Jutta Schilling is married. She likes to spend her free time with golf, photography and photo editing as well as with family and friends. As a host, she indulges her friends passionately and gladly with her latest cooking creations.

Her personal motto is: “like it – change it – or leave it”
(unknown)

Finance & Controlling

Senior Consultant | Finance & Controlling

Master in International Management
Sofia Guidi has been working at the competence team humanis finance and controlling since 2016. As a Senior Consultant, she recruits experts and management personnel in the fields of accounting, controlling, financial analysis and internal audit.

Before joining Humanis AG, she worked in a global personnel consulting company in London. In addition to national and international talent projects, she led all research activities for the executive search and was responsible for market analysis, candidate evaluations and interviews, assessments as well as for the customer relationship management.

She acquired her degree as a Master in International Management with a major in Finance & Accounting, Business Strategy, Human Resource Management and Marketing at a renowned University in London.

In addition to her mother tongue German, she speaks fluent English, Hebrew and Russian.

In her spare time Sofia enjoys playing the piano, doing sports and loves going to the theatre or opera with friends. In addition, she also likes to engage in volunteering activities besides her work.

Her personal motto is: “You have to try the impossible to achieve the possible”
(Hermann Hesse)

Consultant | Finance & Controlling

Master of Arts in Business Management
Bachelor of Arts in Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Kateryna Winteler works as a consultant in the Finance & Controlling team at Humanis AG.

Her strengths include various competencies in finance, investments and recruiting. Before starting at Humanis AG, she worked at a global executive search & leadership consulting in Zurich. Her duties included conducting research and market analysis for global projects across various industries and functions, coordinating project-related information, conducting candidate interviews and assessments, as well as maintaining client relationships.

Before moving to Switzerland, Kateryna worked as a personal financial advisor and columnist for various financial and research media.  She has also worked for an investment foundation with a focus on private portfolios in the commodity trading industry.

Prior to her bachelor’s degree in business administration with a focus on leadership, business strategy and commodity trading at the University of St. Gallen (HSG), she completed a Master of Arts in Business Management in Ukraine.

Kateryna grew up bilingual. In addition to her native languages Ukrainian and Russian, she speaks German and English fluently.

Kateryna enjoys spending her free time with her family and friends. She loves contemporary art, never misses a good exhibition, and enjoys painting. She also travels frequently and is always eager to learn about new places and cultures.

Her personal motto is: “One person can make a difference, and everyone should try” (John Fitzgerald Kennedy)

Engineering

Senior Consultant | Engineering

Michiel Klootwijk has been working at Humanis AG as Senior Consultant Engineering since 2024.

With a multifaceted educational background spanning HR, Social Science, and International Politics, Michiel brings a rich tapestry of knowledge and skills to his new position. His professional experience is anchored by four years of invaluable service as a Recruitment Consultant with an esteemed international engineering consultancy firm based in Switzerland. During this time, he played a pivotal role in talent acquisition across diverse sectors such as mobility, defense, energy, and IT, leveraging his expertise to match top-tier talent with cutting-edge projects.

Besides his native language Dutch, he speaks fluent Englisch and good German.

Beyond the confines of the workplace, Michiel enjoys playing golf, ski, sails, and kitesurfs. He also like to travel to experience different cultures, and natures.

Quote: “Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.” – Albert Schweitzer

Consultant | IT

Albin Asani works as a consultant in the IT competence team at Humanis AG

Albin Asani is a former software developer who now specialises in consulting in the recruitment field. His ability to understand and communicate complex technical concepts enables him to assist clients in finding the best technical talent. With his background as a software developer, he understands the needs and requirements of the technical teams, which enables him to find high quality candidates that perfectly fit the needs of the company.

In addition to his native German and Albanian, he has a very good command of English.

In his free time, Albin Asani does a lot of sports. He has been doing kickboxing since he was eight years old and also has competition experience. He finds relaxation in the evening with an exciting book.

His personal motto is: ‘’Your maximum from yesterday is your minimum today.‘’
(unknown)

Human Resources / Payroll / Compensation & Benefits

Senior Consultant | Payroll / Compensation & Benefits

Reto Schlumpf has been working as a Senior Consultant in the human resources competence team at Humanis AG since 2022.

From his professional career spanning more than twenty years, Reto Schlumpf brings in-depth industry knowledge from the agency sector and the hotel industry. In the first five years after his training as a cook and service employee, he worked in various national and international positions and hotel companies. During another four years he oversaw the sales & booking team as head of sales at a leading event agency in Switzerland and then rose to CO-Director. During another four years he oversaw the sales & booking team as head of sales at a leading event agency in Switzerland and then rose to CO-Director. In this position, he expanded his strategic staff, planning and decision-making skills. Before joining Humanis AG, he worked as Head of Sales & Marketing in the Executive Board and was responsible for the overall sales and marketing activities as well as relationship management.

Reto Schlumpf expanded his management skills with a successful degree in Hotel Management HF.
In addition to his native language German, he is fluent in English and has a knowledge of French and Portuguese.

Reto Schlumpf likes to spend his free time doing aikido, cycling and diving. It is also very important to him to spend time with his family and friends and his hobby cooking.

His personal Motto is: “Learn to let go, that is the key to happiness.”
(Buddha)

Consultant | Human Resources

Caroline Kohler has been working as a consultant in the Human Resources competence team at Humanis AG since 2024. As a consultant, she specializes in the recruitment of specialists and management personalities in the field of human resources.

Thanks to her well-founded professional and management experience, especially in the luxury hotel industry, she has a strong service mentality and a great understanding of people and their needs. Caroline has already managed major projects, such as the reopening of the headquarters of a world-renowned insurance company in Zurich.

In addition to her operational understanding, she successfully completed the hotel management school in Zurich to understand complex strategic themes in a company.

She gained her first valuable experience in the successful recruitment of personalities in an executive search company in Zurich. There she was mainly responsible for the smooth recruitment process and was the bridge between client and candidate.

In addition to her native German, she has a very good command of English. She can also communicate well in French.

In her free time, Caroline does a lot of sport. When it’s not snowing or raining, you can usually find her on her racing bike.

Her personal motto is: There’s no such thing as can’t!

Consultant | Payroll

Kai Kochanek has been working as a Consultant in the human resources competence team with a focus on payroll at Humanis AG.

Kai Kochanek gained many years of experience in the service sector for a large technology group. His activities included technical, personnel and sales consulting as well as the training of internal and external employees. As a result, he has a very customer-oriented way of working and is quick to recognise the big picture. Before joining Humanis, Kai Kochanek worked for one of the largest and globally active recruitment companies, where he was able to build up a broad range of skills.

Parallel to his professional activities, Kai Kochanek completed a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a focus on International Management while working.

In addition to his native German, he is proficient in Polish and English to an almost equally high level.

In his free time, Kai Kochanek is an avid cyclist and diver. Hiking through the Swiss mountains also provides pleasure and balance.

His personal motto is: «Stagnation means regression. » (Rudolf von Bennigsen-Foerder)

Sales & Marketing

Consultant | Sales & Marketing

Oseir Feros has been working as a Consultant in the Sales & Marketing Competence Team at Humanis AG since 2023.   

 In his career to date, Oseir has gained extensive experience in both executive search and sales. His activities in personnel consulting included the targeted identification, approach and selection of personalities at management level. The focus was on building a highly professional and sustainable relationship with clients and candidates. Before joining Humanis AG, Oseir acquired his expertise in sales at one of the most successful marketing agencies in Switzerland. This gave him solid practical experience in classic sales and enabled him to add important skills to his portfolio. With a balanced background in recruiting and sales, he quickly understands the needs and requirements of clients and candidates, which enables him to guarantee high quality recruiting that perfectly matches the needs of corporate partners.  

In addition to his native German and Dari, he has a very good command of English.  

In his free time Oseir does a lot of sports. Besides, he is active as a music producer for artists from Germany and Switzerland. Accordingly, he finds his relaxation in listening to and discovering the most diverse music genres. 

His personal motto is: “Paths are created by walking them.” 

Franz Kafka 

Consultant | Sales & Marketing

Anel Balje is working as a Consultant in the Sales & Marketing Competence Team at Humanis AG since 2023.  

After his training in industry, he discovered his enthusiasm for working with people, which led him to pursue a career in sales. Anel’s professional career began in the field at a German IT systems house, where he supported partners in the medical field through software and hardware solutions as well as services, before realizing his ambition to live in Switzerland. 

Previously, he worked for an international media agency, realizing content marketing campaigns that were published in various media formats. As project manager, he managed the entire process from the acquisition of clients to the implementation of marketing solutions for companies and the financing of the projects. 

In addition to his native languages of German and Serbo-Croatian, he speaks English. 

In his free time, Anel Balje enjoys spending time with his family and friends and during the summer months he likes to go to the coast of the Adriatic Sea. He finds relaxation in a captivating movie in the evening or listening to music. 

His personal motto is “Aut viam inveniam aut faciam.” -Hannibal Barkas 

Research

Research Analyst

Andrea Meier has been working as a Research Consultant in the Humanis AG Research Team. Her responsibilities include researching potential candidates as well as the systematic and goal-oriented analysis of the current market situation.

Andrea Meier completed her bachelor’s degree in business administration at Hult International Business School London. Since then, Andrea Meier has worked as an administrative assistant in various positions, gaining experience in customer service and taking on administrative and organisational tasks.

In addition to her native German, Andrea Meier has a good command of English.

Andrea enjoys spending her free time with family and friends. Her other passions include sport, cooking and, above all, travelling.

Her personal motto is: «Discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment» (Jim Rohn)

Humanis AG

Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
CH-8005 Zürich

© Humanis AG

Telefon

+41 44 366 60 00

Managing Partner

Executive Master in Marketing & Sales
Fabian Koch ist seit 2022 Managing Partner der Humanis AG und trägt die operative Verantwortung des Unternehmens. Als Unternehmer wird er das bereits erfolgreiche Team ausbauen und die Geschäftsentwicklung vorantreiben.

Während seiner langjährigen Tätigkeiten in der Personal-, Finanz-, Konsumgüter- und Industriebranche konnte sich Fabian Koch breites Branchen-Know-how in unterschiedlichen Funktionen aneignen. Er verfügt über umfassende Rekrutierungserfahrung als Personaldienstleister und Linienvorgesetzter und leitete in einem renommierten Personalberatungsunternehmen die Teams Finance, Banking und HR, die er auf- und ausbaute.

Seine Stärke liegt in der Marktentwicklung und der Stabilisierung verschiedener Teams in einem dynamischen Umfeld.

Nach seinem Bachelorstudium in International Management an der Franklin University in Lugano, schloss Fabian Koch einen dualen Executive Master mit Schwerpunkt Marketing und Vertrieb an der Bocconi University in Mailand und der ESADE Law & Business School ab.

Fabian Koch ist bilingual und spricht neben seinen Muttersprachen Deutsch und Französisch, fliessend Englisch und sehr gutes Italienisch.

In seiner Freizeit segelt er leidenschaftlich über das Mittelmeer und den Atlantik. Im Winter ist Fabian Koch beim Skifahren in den Alpen anzutreffen. Zudem interessiert er sich für Kunst und Kultur.

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: «Wir können den Wind nicht ändern aber die Segel anders setzen»
(Aristoteles)

Administrative Assistant

Anastassia Britvich ist als Assistentin bei der Humanis AG tätig und unterstützt die Berater bei administrativen Aufgaben.

Anastassia Britvich schloss ihre Ausbildung als Hotelfachfrau EFZ bei einem renommierten Businesshotel ab und sammelte in ihrem Ausbildungsbetrieb bereits tiefe Einblicke in die Administration als auch im ganzen Hotelbetrieb. Zuletzt war Anastassia bei der Tochtergesellschaft als Mitarbeiterin Empfang/Administration tätig, womit sie sich ein breites Wissen der internen Abläufe, organisatorischen Aufgaben und der Rekrutierung aufbauen konnte.

Neben ihren Muttersprachen Deutsch und Russisch besitzt sie gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt Anastassia gerne mit Familie und Freunden. Ausserdem zählen Yoga und bereisen verschiedener Länder zu ihren Leidenschaften.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet: 

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. (Neale Donald Walsch)

Executive Assistants

Director Business Development & Head Search Executive Assistants

MAS Human Capital Management
Jutta Schilling ist seit 2015 bei der Humanis AG tätig und baute das Kompetenzgebiet humanis executive assistance erfolgreich auf. Nach ihrer Tätigkeit als Teamleiterin und später als Practice Leader (Mitglied der GL) wurde sie im Januar 2020 zum Managing Director befördert und führt die Berater aller Kompetenzgebiete. Neben ihrer Führungsaufgabe rekrutiert sie für ihre Kunden respektive deren Konzernleitungs- und Geschäftsführungsebene qualifizierte Executive Assistants.

Jutta Schilling bringt langjährige Rekrutierungs- und Führungserfahrung sowie fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche Kenntnisse mit. Sehr erfolgreich war sie 18 Jahre für einen der weltweit grössten IT-Anbieter in der Schweiz tätig, bei dem sie sich als strategischer HR Business Partner, Leiterin Career Center Schweiz und in weiteren Führungspositionen engagierte. Zuvor war sie fünf Jahre im Management bei einem mittelgrossen Unternehmen im Bereich Verkauf und Marketing tätig. Dort war sie für den Aufbau und die Führung neuer Linienorganisationen sowie für HR-Projekte verantwortlich. Jutta Schilling bringt breites Know-How in Organisationsentwicklung und Change Management mit. Fundiertes Fachwissen besitzt sie zudem in den Themen Talent Management und Personalentwicklung.

Jutta Schilling besuchte nach ihrem Studium zur eidg. dipl. Tourismusfachfrau HF diverse Weiterbildungen in Human Resource Management sowie zu Führungsthemen. Zudem erwarb sie den Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Human Capital Management.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch spricht sie fliessend Englisch und gutes Französisch.

Jutta Schilling ist verheiratet. Die Freizeit verbringt sie leidenschaftlich gerne mit Golf, Fotografie und der Fotobearbeitung sowie mit Freunden und Familie. Als Gastgeberin verwöhnt sie ihr Umfeld gerne kreativ-kulinarisch.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet: «like it – change it – or leave it»
(Autor unbekannt)

Finance & Controlling

Senior Consultant | Finance & Controlling

Master in International Management
Sofia Guidi ist seit 2016 im Kompetenzteam humanis finance & controlling tätig. Als Senior Consultant ist sie auf die Rekrutierung von Fachspezialisten und Managementpersönlichkeiten im Bereich Accounting, Controlling, Financial Analysis und Internal Audit spezialisiert.

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei der Humanis AG arbeitete sie bei einer global tätigen Personalberatung in London. Neben nationalen sowie internationalen Talentprojekten leitete sie alle Research Aktivitäten für den Exekutive Search und war verantwortlich für Marktanalysen, Kandidatenansprachen, Interviews und Assessments sowie für die Pflege von Kundenkontakten.

Ihren Master in International Management mit den Schwerpunkten in Finance & Accounting, Business Strategy, Human Resource Management und Marketing schloss sie an einer angesehenen Universität in London ab.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch spricht sie fliessend Englisch, Hebräisch sowie Russisch.

In ihrer Freizeit spielt Sofia Guidi Klavier, macht Sport und geht mit Freunden leidenschaftlich gerne ins Theater oder in die Oper. Neben der Arbeit ist sie auch gerne ehrenamtlich im Einsatz.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet: «Man muss das Unmögliche versuchen, um das Mögliche zu erreichen»
(Hermann Hesse)

Consultant | Finance & Controlling

Master of Arts in Business Management
Bachelor of Arts in Betriebswirtschaftslehre
Kateryna Winteler arbeitet als Consultant im Kompetenzteam Finance & Controlling bei der Humanis AG.

Zu ihren Stärken gehören verschiedene Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Finanzen, Investitionen und Personalberatung. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei der Humanis AG arbeitete sie bei einer globalen Executive Search & Leadership Beratung in Zürich. Zu Ihren Aufgaben gehörten Research und Marktanalysen für globale Projekte in verschiedenen Branchen und Funktionen, die Koordination von projektbezogenen Informationen, Interviews und Assessments von Kandidaten sowie die Pflege von Kundenkontakten.

Vor Ihrem Umzug in die Schweiz arbeitete Kateryna als persönliche Finanzberaterin und Kolumnistin für verschiedene Finanz- und Forschungsmedien. Darüber hinaus war sie für eine Anlageschiftung tätig, deren Schwerpunkt auf privaten Portfolios in der Rohstoffhandelsbranche lag.

Vor ihrem Bachelorstudium in Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit den Schwerpunkten Leadership, Business Strategie und Rohstoffhandel an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG), schloss sie den Master of Arts in Business Management in der Ukraine ab.

Kateryna ist zweisprachig aufgewachsen. Neben ihren Muttersprachen Ukrainisch und Russisch spricht sie fliessend Deutsch und Englisch.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt Kateryna gerne mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden. Sie hat eine grosse Leidenschaft für moderne Kunst, verpasst nie eine gute Ausstellung und malt selbst. Ausserdem reist sie viel und ist immer neugierig, neue Orte und Kulturen zu entdecken.

Engineering

Michiel Klootwijk

Senior Consultant | Engineering

Michiel Klootwijk ist seit 2024 als Senior Consultant Engineering bei der Humanis AG tätig.

Mit seiner vielseitigen Ausbildung in den Bereichen Personalwesen, Sozialwissenschaften und internationale Politik bringt Michiel Klootwijk ein breites Spektrum an Wissen und Fähigkeiten in seine neue Position ein. Seine Berufserfahrung basiert auf einer vierjährigen Tätigkeit als Personalberater bei einer angesehenen internationalen Ingenieurberatungsfirma in der Schweiz. Während dieser Zeit spielte er eine zentrale Rolle bei der Talentakquise in verschiedenen Sektoren wie Mobilität, Verteidigung, Energie und IT und setzte sein Fachwissen ein, um erstklassige Talente mit innovativen Projekten zusammenzubringen.

Neben seiner Muttersprache Niederländisch spricht er fliessend Englisch und gutes Deutsch.

Ausserhalb seines Arbeitsplatzes spielt Michiel gerne Golf, fährt Ski, segelt und kitesurft. Er reist auch gerne, um andere Kulturen und die Natur zu erleben.

Quote: “Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.” – Albert Schweitzer

Albin Asani

+41 44 366 60 91
albin.asani@humanis.ch

Consultant | IT

Albin Asani arbeitet als Consultant im Kompetenzteam IT bei der Humanis AG.

Albin Asani ist ein ehemaliger Softwareentwickler, der sich nun auf das Consulting im Recruitment-Bereich spezialisiert hat. Durch seine Fähigkeit, komplexe technische Konzepte zu verstehen und zu kommunizieren, ist er in der Lage Kunden bei der Suche nach den besten technischen Talenten zu unterstützen. Mit seinem Hintergrund als Softwareentwickler versteht er die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen der technischen Teams, was ihm ermöglicht, qualitativ hochwertige Kandidaten zu finden, die perfekt zu den Bedürfnissen des Unternehmens passen.

Neben seiner Muttersprachen Deutsch und Albanisch besitzt er sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch.

In seiner Freizeit treibt Albin Asani viel Sport. Er betreibt seit seinem achten Lebensjahr Kickboxen und hat ebenfalls Wettkampferfahrung. Entspannung findet er bei einem spannenden Buch am Abend. 

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: ‘‘Dein Maximum von gestern, ist heute Dein Minimum.‘‘

(unbekannt)

Human Resources / Payroll / Compensation & Benefits

Senior Consultant | Payroll / Compensation & Benefits

Reto Schlumpf arbeitet seit 2022 als Senior Consultant im Kompetenzteam Payroll / Compensation & Benefits bei der Humanis AG.

Aus seiner über zwanzigjährigen beruflichen Laufbahn bringt Reto Schlumpf fundierte Branchenkenntnisse aus der Agenturbranche und der Hotellerie mit. In den ersten fünf Jahren nach seiner Ausbildung als Koch- und Servicemitarbeitender war er in unterschiedlichen nationalen und internationalen Positionen und Hotelunternehmen tätig. Während weiteren vier Jahren betreute er als Verkaufsleiter bei einer schweizweit führenden Veranstaltungsagentur das Sales-& Booking-Team und stieg danach zum CO-Director auf. In dieser Tätigkeit erweiterte er seine strategischen Mitarbeiter-, Planungs- und Entscheidungskompetenzen. Vor seinem Wechsel zur Humanis AG arbeitete er als Head of Sales & Marketing in der Geschäftsleitung und verantwortete die gesamthafte Sales- und Marketingaktivitäten als auch das Relationsmanagement.

Seine Managementskills erweiterte Reto Schlumpf mit einem erfolgreichen Abschluss als Dipl. Hotelmanager HF.
Neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch beherrscht er Englisch auf verhandlungssicherem Niveau und besitzt Französisch und Portugiesisch-Kenntnisse.

Reto Schlumpf verbringt seine Freizeit am liebsten mit Aikido, Velofahren und Tauchen. Es ist ihm auch sehr wichtig, Zeit mit seiner Familie und Freunden und seinem Hobby Kochen zu verbringen.

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: «Lerne loszulassen, das ist der Schlüssel zum Glück.»
(Buddha)

Consultant | Human Resources

Caroline Kohler arbeitet seit 2024 als Consultant im Kompetenzteam Human Resources bei der Humanis AG. Als Consultant ist sie auf die Rekrutierung von Fachspezialisten und Managementpersönlichkeiten im Bereich Human Resources spezialisiert.

Durch Ihre fundierte Berufs- und Führungserfahrung, vor allem in der Luxushotellerie, besitzt Sie eine ausgeprägte Dienstleistungs-Mentalität und ein grosses Verständnis für Menschen und deren Bedürfnisse. Caroline durfte bereits grosse Projekte leiten, wie die Neueröffnung des Hauptsitzes eines weltbekannten Versicherungsunternehmen in Zürich.

Nebst dem erlangten operativen Fachwissen schloss Sie im Jahr 2017 erfolgreich die Hotelfachschule in Zürich ab, um auch komplexe strategische Themen in einer Unternehmung zu verstehen.

Erste wertvolle Erfahrungen, in der erfolgreichen Besetzung von Persönlichkeiten, sammelte Sie in einer Executive Search Firma in Zürich. Dort war Sie mehrheitlich für den reibungslosen Rekrutierungsablauf zuständig und war das Bindeglied zwischen Kunde und Kandidaten.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch besitzt sie sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch. Ebenfalls kann Sie sich gut in Französisch verständigen.

Ihr Persönliches Motto lautet: Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht!

Consultant | Payroll

Kai Kochanek ist seit 2023 als Consultant ein Teil des HR-Kompetenzteams der Humanis AG mit Fokus auf Payroll.

Kai Kochanek konnte viele Jahre im Dienstleistungsbereich für einen grossen Technologiekonzern Erfahrungen sammeln. Seine Tätigkeiten umfassten neben der technischen, personellen und vertrieblichen Beratung auch das Weiterbilden von internen sowie externen Mitarbeitenden. Dadurch verfügt er über eine sehr kundenorientierte Arbeitsweise und erkennt schnell das Big Picture. Bevor Kai Kochanek sich der Humanis anschloss, war er für eines der grössten und weltweit agierenden Recruitment-Unternehmen tätig und konnte dort ein breites Spektrum an Kompetenzen aufbauen.

Parallel zu seinen beruflichen Tätigkeiten hat Kai Kochanek berufsbegleitend den Bachelor of Science in Business Administration mit dem Schwerpunkt International Management abgeschlossen.

Neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch beherrscht er die polnische und englische Sprache auf einem fast ebenso hohen Niveau.

In seiner Freizeit ist Kai Kochanek ein begeisterter Velofahrer und Taucher. Auch eine Wanderung durch die Schweizer Berge sorgt für Freude und Ausgleich.

Sein persönliches Lebensmotto lautet: «Stillstand ist Rückschritt.» (Rudolf von Bennigsen-Foerder)

 

Sales & Marketing

Consultant | Sales & Marketing

Oseir Feros arbeitet seit 2023 als Consultant im Kompetenzteam Sales & Marketing bei der Humanis AG.  

Oseir konnte in seiner bisherigen Laufbahn, sowohl im Executive Search als auch im Vertrieb umfassende Erfahrungen sammeln. Seine Tätigkeiten in der Personalberatung umfassten die gezielte Identifizierung, Ansprache und Selektion von Persönlichkeiten auf Führungsebene. Sein Fokus lag dabei auf dem Aufbau einer hochprofessionellen und nachhaltigen Beziehung mit Kunden und Kandidaten. Bevor sich Oseir der Humanis AG anschloss, eignete er sich seine Expertise im Vertrieb in einer der erfolgreichsten Marketingagenturen der Schweiz an. Er hat dadurch fundierte praktische Erfahrung im klassischen Vertrieb und war in der Lage, wichtige Skills in sein Portfolio aufzunehmen. Mit einem ausgewogenen Hintergrund aus der Personalberatung und dem Vertrieb versteht er schnell die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen von Kunden und Kandidaten, was ihm ermöglicht, qualitativ hochwertiges Recruiting zu garantieren, das perfekt zu den Bedürfnissen der Unternehmenspartner passt. 

Neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch und Dari besitzt er sehr gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch. 

In seiner Freizeit treibt Oseir viel Sport. Nebenbei ist er als Musikproduzent für Künstler aus Deutschland und der Schweiz aktiv. Dementsprechend findet er seine Entspannung beim Hören und Entdecken der verschiedensten Musikrichtungen.  

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: “Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht.” – Franz Kafka 

Consultant | Sales & Marketing

Anel Balje arbeitet seit 2023 als Consultant im Kompetenzteam Sales & Marketing bei der Humanis AG.  

Nach seiner Ausbildung in der Industrie entdeckte er seine Begeisterung für die Zusammenarbeit mit Menschen, was ihn dazu bewegte, eine Karriere im Vertrieb anzustreben. Anels Berufslaufbahn begann im Außendienst in einem deutschen IT-Systemhaus, wo er durch Soft- und Hardware Lösungen als auch Dienstleistungen Partner aus dem medizinischen Bereich unterstütze, bevor er seine Ambitionen in der Schweiz zu leben verwirklichte. 

Vorher arbeitete er in einer international agierenden Medienagentur und realisierte Kampagnen im Bereich Content-Marketing, die in diversen Medienformaten publiziert wurden. Als Leiter von Projekten steuerte er den gesamten Ablauf von der Akquise von Kunden bis hin zur Umsetzung von Marketinglösungen für Unternehmen und der Finanzierung der Projekte. 

Zusätzlich zu seinen Muttersprachen in Deutsch und Serbokroatisch spricht er Englisch. 

In seiner Freizeit verbringt Anel Balje gerne Zeit mit seiner Familie und seinen Freunden und während der Sommermonate begibt er sich gerne an die Küste der Adria. Er findet Entspannung in einem fesselnden Film am Abend oder beim Musik hören. 

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: „Aut viam inveniam aut faciam.“ – Hannibal Barkas 

Research

Research Analyst

Andrea Meier arbeitet als Research Consultant im Research Team der Humanis AG. Das Recherchieren von potenziellen Kandidaten sowie die systematische und zielorientierte Analyse der aktuellen Marktsituation gehören zu ihrem Verantwortungsgebiet.

Andrea Meier absolvierte ihr Bachelorstudium in Business Administration an der Hult International Business School in London. Seither arbeitete Andrea Meier als Administrative Mitarbeiterin in unterschiedlichen Positionen, wobei sie Erfahrungen im Kundendienst sammelte und administrative und organisatorische Tätigkeiten übernahm.

Neben Ihren Muttersprachen Deutsch besitzt Andrea Meier gute Sprachkenntnisse im Englisch.

Ihre Freizeit verbringt Andrea gerne mit Familie und Freunden. Ausserdem zählen Sport, kochen und vor allem reisen zu ihren Leidenschaften.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet: «Discipline is the bridge between goals and accomplishment» (Jim Rohn)

Humanis AG

Prime Tower
Hardstrasse 201
CH-8005 Zürich

© Humanis AG

Telefon

+41 44 366 60 00